Skip to content

GitaFish Wired Guitar system (3m Cable) with Bluetooth and 5 sound effects B6

Sold out
Original price $49.99
Current price $36.99
Color: Wood
-Support bluetooth Connection: You can press the power button to turn on bluetooth pair mode and connect its bluetooth on phone or other bluetooth-enabled devices.
-5 Sound Modes Setting: It allows you to do the following sound modes selections: REV---CHOR--FLAG---OVDR---WAH cycle switching; and sound effect has the memory function and works in the last sound mode and no need for you to frequently to do the setting.
-Universal 3.5mm Output Jack: With our 3m long audio cable, you can conveniently connect it to your guitar amplifier or headphone(not included).
-Simple Operation and Easy to Use: You just need to connect it to any bluetooth-enabled device and amplifier or headphone, and then plug 6.35mm into electric guitar, and you can enjoy the fantastic sound from the device and guitar on amplifier or headphone.
-Super Portable: The appearance is compact and body is lightweight, convenient to store away and carry around, not occupying space.
-Long Running Time: It has built-in 800mA Li-on battery, standby time is up to 8h. And support USB rechargeable function, you can do fast charging via connecting it to power bank or computer when notice the low power indication.

Material: ABS Plastic + Electron
Color: Gray;Red
Sound Modes: REV - CHOR - FLAG - OVDR - WAH Cycle Switching
Charging Time: 5.5 - 6.5h(Standard Charge); 1.5 - 2.5h(Fast Charge)
Standby Time: 8h
Power Supply: Built-in Rechargeable 800mA Li-on Battery
Charging Method: USB Charging
Low Power Indication: Support(Appearing orange flashing light and alarm sound)
Plug: 6.35mm
Output Jack: 3.5mm
Requency response: 50Hz-18kHz
Input impedance: 22Kohm
Output impedance: 32 ohm
Size: Approx. 12.5 * 4.9cm / 4.9 * 1.8in
USB Cable Length: Approx. 50.5cm / 20.0in
Audio Cable Length: Approx. 3m / 9.8ft
Weight: Approx. 250g

Packing List:
1 x Guitar Effector
1 x USB Charging Cable
1 x Audio Cable
1 x User Manual

Click: User Manual